Contact

General contacts

Mustamäe tee 8, 2. floor, Tallinn
M-F: 10:00 – 17:00 / S-S Closed

+372 655 6500
info@weprint.ee


We Print OÜ
Registration code: 12035067
VAT nr: EE101422817


LHV Pank
IBAN: EE587700771000818479

Location on map
 

Open driving directions

Contact Us

Our Team

Merle Allik
Merle Allik

Project manager

merle@weprint.ee

+372 5595 6425

Helen Pagi-Sõtšjeva
Helen Pagi-Sõtšjeva

Project manager

helen@weprint.ee

+372 5656 2337

Patrik Kuusmaa
Patrik Kuusmaa

Project manager

patrik@weprint.ee

+372 5458 1777

Siiri Kaseorg
Siiri Kaseorg

Designer

siiri@weprint.ee

Ljubov Vaalma
Ljubov Vaalma

Chief Production Officer

ljubov@weprint.ee

+372 5836 9890

Kaupo Kuusmaa
Kaupo Kuusmaa

CEO

kaupo@weprint.ee

+372 5341 5148